stefan-henriksson

Stefan Henriksson
Affärsområdeschef

 073-625 75 09
 stefan.henriksson@caperio.se

Mattias Mikulski
Skolansvarig Uppsala

 08-562 175 32
 Mattias.Mikulski@caperio.se

Kalle Sander
Skolansvarig Stockholm

 073-86 76 057
kalle.sander@caperio.se

Gustaf Heedman
Skolansvarig Örebro

 070-190 41 43
 gustaf.heedman@caperio.se

Marcus Hansson
Skolansvarig Malmö

 072-724 43 34
 marcus.hansson@caperio.se

linnea-stalhammar

Linnea Stålhammar
Skolansvarig Stockholm

070-455 52 03
 Linnea.Stalhammar@caperio.se

Oskar-webb

Oskar Harder
Skolansvarig Göteborg

070-454 35 80
 Oskar.Harder@caperio.se

Johan Lindström
Utbildningsansvarig

 072-145 04 32
johan.lindstrom@caperio.se

Jenny_Palm7

Jenny Palm
Pedagogisk koordinator

 072-147 14 98
jenny.palm@caperio.se

Björn Olofsson
Ansvarig Offentlig sektor

 073-625 79 71
 bjorn.olofsson@caperio.se

Torbjörn Vide
Produktspecialist

 073-625 75 30
 torbjorn.vide@caperio.se